Where Each One Counts! 

  • Monday, November 13 – PD Day – no school for students
  • Tuesday, November 14: Pita Day,  D & D at lunch, Girls Basketball at lunch
  • Wednesday, November 15: Lunch Box Day, Chess Club at Lunch., Boys Volleyball at lunch,  ESQ #1
  • Thursday, November 16:  Please wear your spirit wear!! D & D at lunch, Girls’ Basketball Tournament at St Davids. Photo Retake Day (afternoon), ESQ #2
  • Friday, November 17: Pizza Day, Skittle Day!! Boys Volleyball at lunch, Community Foundation Pasta & Trivia Night at St Benedict’s.

Weekly Prayer: Dear God, please give me strength when I am weak, love when I feel forsaken, courage when I am afraid, wisdom when I feel foolish, comfort when I am alone, hope when I feel rejected, and peace when I am in turmoil. Amen

Please ask your child about the Remembrance Day assembly.

Please consider donating to our Development & Peace Club’s Meat the Need Food Drive. More information is attached.

The Feast of St Clement is a very special day for us. We will be going to Mass, welcoming Trustees, and having a special turkey lunch. Please order your child’s lunch through Cash on Line. There are over 100 orders so far.  Vegetarian and gluten-free options are available. To avoid disappointment, order before the deadline.

Please mark your calendars with these important dates:

  • Monday, November 13 – Faith Development PD Day – no school for students
  • November 15 & 16 – ESQ is coming back for FDK-Grade 3!!
  • Thursday, November 16 – Girls Basketball at St David
  • Friday, November 17 – Skittle Day!
  • Monday, November 20-Friday November 24 – Bullying Awareness & Prevention Week
  • Monday, November 20 – Progress Reports Go home
  • Monday, November 20 – Boys Volleyball at St David’s
  • Wednesday, November 22 – Grade 8 Night at St David’s
  • Thursday, November 23 – Feast of St Clement Mass & Special Lunch
  • Thursday, November 23 – Parent Conferences
  • Tuesday, November 28 – MADD Presentation for Grades 7 & 8
  • Friday, December 1 – Grades 7 & 8 go to Toronto
  • Friday, December 1 Grades 4,5 & 6 go see a musical at St David